Brentwood I - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague
Barking 2 Thu 11/10/2018AwayEL2
Wanstead 3 Tue 13/11/2018AwayEL2
Ilford Tue 11/12/2018HomeEL2
Barking 2 Tue 26/02/2019HomeEL2
Upminster 2 Tue 19/03/2019AwayEL2
Ilford Mon 25/03/2019AwayEL2
Loughton 1 Tue 23/04/2019HomeEL2
Wanstead 3 Tue 30/04/2019HomeEL2
Upminster 2 Tue 14/05/2019HomeEL2
Loughton 1 Wed 29/05/2019AwayEL2

Essex League: Division 2 - Date: 11-Oct-2018

Bd ColBarking 2 BRENTWOOD 1 Col
1 w Colin Ramage (172) 0 1 Ron Adams (165) b
2 b Kenneth Clow (145) ½ ½ Malcolm Kingsley (159) w
3 w Stephen Berkley (u) ½ ½ Gavin Hughes (157) b
4 b John Figgins (134) ½ ½ Tim Weaver (152) w
5 w George Monk (125) 1 0 Rob Davies (128) b
6 b Mihaita Blagianu (u) 0 1 Aidan McGee (115) w
7 w Alexander Bowhill (92) 0 1 Steve Rosser (102) b
8 b DEFAULT 0 1 David D'Cruz (89) w

Essex League: Division 2 - Date: 13-Nov-2018

Bd ColWanstead 3 BRENTWOOD 1 Col
1 b Daria Holic (102) 0 1 Trevor Coote (179) w
2 w Paul Barclay (149) ½ ½ Ron Adams (165) b
3 b Laurie Burtt (147) 0 1 Malcolm Kingsley (159) w
4 w Charlton Siddo (144) 0 1 Gavin Hughes (157) b
5 b Alex Collyer (143) 0 1 Aidan McGee (115) w
6 w Andy Lu (140) 1 0 Russell Fisher (106) b
7 w John Keehner (137) 1 0 David D'Cruz (89) b
8 b David Smith (131) 1 0 DEFAULT w

Team Captain

David d'Cruz

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
2 0 0

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

Tue 11/12/2018 Ilford (Home)