Brentwood 'A' - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague/KO
Writtle A Wed 11/10/2017 Away KO
Maldon A Tue 31/10/2017 Home NECL
Colchester B Tue 05/12/2017 Home NECL
Chelmsford B Thu 11/01/2018 Away NECL
Baddow A Tue 23/01/2018 Home NECL
Braintree A Wed 31/01/2018 Away NECL
Writtle A Tue 06/02/2018 Home NECL
Chelmsford A Thu 22/03/2018 Away NECL
Colchester A Wed 18/04/2018 Away NECL
Billericay A Tue 24/04/2018 Home NECL
Witham A Wed 09/05/2018 Away NECL

Knockout Cup: Round 1 - Date: 11-Oct-2017

Brd Col Writtle A BRENTWOOD A Col
1 b John Moore (179) ½ ½ Gavin Strachan (171) w
2 w Dave Kraszewski (175) 1 0 Malcolm Kingsley (167) b
3 b Phil Thomson (162) 0 1 Trevor Coote (165) w
4 w Kerry Chilvers (160) 0 1 Ron Adams (162) b

Team Captain

Gavin Strachan

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
1 0 0

More Team Pages

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

31/10/2017 Maldon A (Home)