Brentwood 'B' - Fixtures & Results

  • Fixtures
  • Match Results

OppositionDateHome/AwayLeague/KO
Clacton C Tue 03/10/2017 Home NECL
Colchester B Wed 11/10/2017 Away KO
Chelmsford D Tue 14/11/2017 Home NECL
Colchester D Tue 28/11/2017 Home NECL
Billericay B Wed 24/01/2018 Away NECL
Clacton B Tue 30/01/2018 Away NECL
Dunmow Tue 13/02/2018 Home NECL
Chelmsford E Thu 08/03/2018 Away NECL
CRGS Wed 14/03/2018 Away NECL
Briantree C Tue 10/04/2018 Home NECL
Witham B Wed 02/05/2018 Away NECL

League: Division 3 - Date: 03-Oct-2017

Brd Col BRENTWOOD B Clacton C Col
1 b David D'Cruz (96) 0 1 Melvin Steele (118) w
2 w Chris Phillips (107) i (½) 1 (½) Andrew Todd (108) b
3 b Colin Ellis (94) 1 0 Danny Hardman (105) w
4 w Liam Czop (u) 0 1 Michael Coughtrey (104) b
½ 3

i - ineligible (includes ½ point penalty)

Knockout Cup: Round 1 - Date: 11-Oct-2017

Brd Col Colchester B BRENTWOOD B Col
1 w Michael Catabay (163) 1 0 Rob Davies (124) b
2 b Felix Schnell (155) ½ ½ Russell Fisher (104) w
3 w Michael Wagstaff (149) 1 0 Colin Ellis (94) b
4 b Clive Bellinger (136) 1 0 Magdalena Mikov (65) w
½

League: Division 3 - Date: 14-Nov-2017

Brd Col BRENTWOOD B Chelmsford D Col
1 w Rob Davies (124) 0 1 Andrew Willoughby (139) b
2 b Chris Phillips (107) ½ ½ Alan Reynolds (101) w
3 w Marcin Czop (u) 0 1 Panos Aristides (103) b
4 b Liam Czop (u) 0 1 Mario Cassar (73) w
½

League: Division 3 - Date: 28-Nov-2017

Brd Col BRENTWOOD B Colchester D Col
1 b Steve Rosser (101) 0 1 Peter Smith (110) w
2 w David D'Cruz (96) 0 1 John Duff-Cole (100) b
3 b Olegs Lascenko (u) 0 1 Dominic Lee (u) w
4 w Vladimirs Romanovs (u) 0 1 Luke Sheppey (u) b
0 4

Team Captain

Magda Mikov

No image

Team Stats.

Won Drawn Lost
0 0 4

More Team Pages

Player Stats.

...Updated Stats.

Next Fixture

24/01/2018 Billericay B (Away)